.
.

Joukkueet 2011

 
C -pojat (-96, -97):

Joukkueenjohtaja:
Hannu Liimatainen

041-4320874

hannu.liimatainen@pp3.inet.fi

Valmentaja:
Pekka Parviainen

040-5379918




Valmentaja:
Tarmo Kaipio

050-3691324




Huoltaja:
Matti Puttonen

040 559 7306

puttonen.matti@kolumbus.fi

D -pojat (-98, -99):

Joukkueenjohtaja:
Teppo Kupari

040 569 1116

teppo.kupari@elisanet.fi

Valmentaja:
Kai Paakkarinen





Valmentaja:
Timo Pääkkönen

040 589 4247



E -pojat (-00, -01):

Joukkueenjohtaja:
Satu Halmetoja

040 586 7928

satu.halmetoja@luukku.com

Valmentaja:
Ville Irtamo

040 717 3715

ville.irtamo@pp.inet.fi

Valmentaja:
Kimmo Halmetoja

040 769 4842

kimmo.halmetoja@luukku.com


Nappulat 1 (-02, -03):

Valmentaja:
Ilidio Flores





2. valmentaja:






Nappulat 2 (-04, -05):

Valmentaja:
Harri Laukkanen

043 820 0482

harri.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi


Valmentaja:
Petri Mäkelä

040 579 1037

petri.makela@ppd.inet.fi


B-tytöt:

Valmentaja:
Niko Pasanen






Miehet Vitonen:

Joukkueenjohtaja:
Ari Baas






Valmentaja:
Sami Puro





Valmentaja:
Pasi Hartikka



pasihartikka@suomi24.fi












© Suolahden Urho - Päivitetty 3.3.2011